AusMeds Reviews

If you have 90 seconds today, we would love it if you would write us an honest review on on your AusMeds experience. A few sentences describing the product quality and results as well as some comments on our service and delivery would be amazing!

This enables us to learn what’s working well and which areas we can improve on. We encourage honest and helpful reviews for the benefit of other customers.

How to leave review: Simply browse the shop > Click on the product to review > Fill out the review form, upload a photo and submit.

Product Quality

96 %

Service & Delivery

97 %
  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Alodorm

    The product came promptly and as described. I have ordered a few times from Max and there have never been any issues.

    May 28, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Great product

    Arrived quick and worked as expected. Very pleased.

    May 23, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Ausmeds Delivered

    Great product and great service, very hard to find this product. Ausmeds always pull through

    May 19, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Du***

    Rivotril 2mg

    Been ordering from Max since 2018 and the boys have done it again, ordered 2k worth of stuff all arrived within 4 days and always legit stuff and even boxing and packaging is A

    May 6, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Alodorm

    Quick as always. A reasonable price and the description given by AusMeds matches what the medication does 😊

    May 2, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    another seamless order, thanks!

    This is my 2nd order from ausmeds and they are living up to everything they say. 2DD and stealth was fine. Legit sealed bottle of Paxam Clonazepam. The service is incredible.

    Thanks again mate! absolute legend

    April 25, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Co***** ar****

    Great product

    Really happy with purchase thank you!

    April 10, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Clonazepam

    Great company to deal with
    Legitimate sealed pharma product
    Discreet packaging
    Excellent communication from Max
    Highly recommended

    April 4, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ad***

    A1

    Communication Delivery times Products All A1 . Ordered quite a few times and never disappointed. Good pharma products all aussie branded.

    March 23, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Great to deal with

    Had a small mishap with bitcoin fees but emailed in and was sorted really quickly. Order arrived in 3 days and it’s legit pharma. Thanks for the easy process.

    March 20, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Great service and legit product!

    I’m not going to lie I was a bit skeptical at first but ausmeds really pulled through!
    Was promptly shipped and came in 2 days with decent stealth. I received the valpam brand which is fine. Also great communication via email when i had questions. I’m not sure what else to say as there were no dramas at all.
    Overall just a great service and i will 100% be back! Thanks alot!!!

    March 18, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ch**** Gi*****

    Very happy

    Product arrived 4 business days… Very happy proper aus stock!

    March 9, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ad***

    Customer Satisfaction

    These guys are great to deal with ive never had a problem ever when ordering through them highly recommended place to shop 💪

    March 2, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Na**** La***

    Product

    Ordered from aj years ago was always good stuff, was stressing abit for first order cause rural but arrived in about 4 days, got 3 rip blend, 1 test cyp and 1 prop, prop bottle def order again

    February 25, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    AN***** GI******

    Australia's most underrated Benzodiazepine

    Thanks max for another great order. 3DD NSW >Melb

    I am a pharmaceutical lover and have always loved benzodiazepines.

    Bromazepam is definitely my third favorite TGA approved prescription benzodiazepine in Australia. With the higher scheduled 8’s Alprazolam and Flutnitrazepam taking the top two.

    It has always surprised me how underrated Bromazepam is as not many have even heard of it and I only know of one GP who has prescribed it.

    It’s a fantastic all rounder with mid >high anti anxiety, muscle relaxant and sedative hypnotic all at the higher end of ther scale too.

    If Lorazepam, Diazepam and Nitrazapam had a 3some and ended up having a baby, Bromazepam is definitely the benzo I feel would be closest to it.

    The only thing that kind of sucks is that Roche Australia pulled Lexotan and Rivitril from the Aus market a couple of years ago leaving only generic brands left Paxam for Clonazepam and Cheplapharm for Bromazepam however they kept the name the same and even matched the box’s so unless you were a pharmacology nerd like me , wouldn’t notice the change.

    They are exactly the same quality too, I have just always had a personal liking for all Roche pressed benzodiazepines but now they have bailed on our market after cutting the 3rd and last benzodiazepine they were pressing in Australia Valium (Actual Valium branded diazepam has been pressed by Roche)

    This is the only one I have noticed a decrease in quality with one of the 6 or so generic diazepam brands. That being Apo diazepam. Many others have noticed they feel a lot less potent than the Original Valium brand and the other generics (Valpam,Antenex ect which are all fine quality)

    Essay over, that turned out a lot longer review than I had planned lol. 12mg has got the chats happening.

    February 3, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    AN***** GI******

    Thanks! Smooth criminal 😉

    Glad its back in stock, saw that sneaky trick, waiting for the sale to end before relisting it haha, smart though. I am glad I got one last week although it was before the sale.

    Great transaction as always with MAX cheers!

    January 29, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja**** Du***

    Fast Delivery

    Been ordering from here for a while and never fails. Placed order for 2 Ativan on Thursday before public holiday and delivered Monday. Great Servce 👍

    January 29, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Da***

    Highly Vouching

    Absolutely wrapped it’s my second order now there so quick and prices very competitive
    Hoping the clonazepam comes soon and nitzepam but loving my bromazepam 🙂
    Looking forward to doing much more business bro
    Thanking you again

    January 25, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Legit

    At my doorstep in 2 days!!! Second product I’ve got from these guys!!! 100% legit!!

    January 19, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    3 days!

    I honestly thought this was a scam but after 3 days!!!!! My dbol tabs arrived. Super happy with the whole process. This is 100 my new go to. Keep up the amazing work ausmeds!!!!

    January 16, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    This is what I have been searching for

    What is described is exactly what you get! I an so pleased with the final product t I didn’t Even know they had changed appearance or colour, I was very iffy about the whole thing being bircoin and no real way to contact them, but I am 100% in now, there are 2 main products on this site that I am after and they seem to be the most popular so if I could make a small improvement it would be to carry more of these two lines.. once I had ordered the items they took two days to get here!! BRILLIANT

    January 13, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ch****

    Deca Nandralone dbol

    Got my order today. Fast delivery as always. Yet to try their gear though. Only tried the other meds in the past with no complaints at all so thought I’ll try their good stuff and get amongst it woooh.
    Will add some more feedback in a few wks.

    January 9, 2024

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja****

    Another perfect transaction

    I ordered 2 bottles of Alodorm and 1 packet of Zolpidem (Ambien). Expected a few delays as I ordered last Wednesday and Monday was New Year’s Day but they arrived today so really only 2 business days. Top work mate. I see some of my other favourites are in stock so may have to make another order. Happy New Year Mate

    January 2, 2024
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    An*** Gi******

    Restock please!!!!

    A Perfect order again. Won’t post another of the same pick. Ativan arrived last week. Wish it was a bit cheaper but all good ausmeds is the king of kings!

    December 31, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    The Goat

    Honestly seemed too good at first, just got my package tho and the customer service was insane, got a thorough reply within 30 mins, delivery was only 3 days too. Exceeded every expectation. Keep it up brother👍

    December 13, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Excellent

    Great Ptoduct

    December 7, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    An*** Gi******

    Another perfect order

    I have ordered Bromazepam 3 times now from Max and as with all orders so far absolutely flawless. 2DD with perfect comms. Help this awesome vendor out and tell your mates about ausmeds and the other shop!

    December 2, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Gl*** Ma*****

    supertest 400

    A little tender at injection site, but no big deal. Worth the small irritation.

    November 30, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Valpam

    AAA+ The best simply

    November 28, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ke**** Ne**

    Great product

    Genuine pharma
    Super quick delivery
    Great service
    5 star all the way

    November 24, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Al*****

    Very happy

    I’ll admit, I was sceptical at first, but was pleasantly surprised when my package arrived. Quick delivery, good stealth, genuine product. Just wish I found you sooner!

    November 19, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Mi***

    Quality Product

    Luckily I havn’t had to use it yet but it is good to have on hand in case I do. Quality pharma and always arrives when I order. Will buy again.

    November 15, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    AAAA

    Great product Lj

    November 15, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Just right

    My fave Benzo, my fave retailer. You can NOT go wrong.

    November 8, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Can he ever disappoint?

    No. No he cannot!

    November 8, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    A pleasant experience

    Once again this genius does what he says he will do. Great product, great timing.

    November 8, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    AAA service and product

    I have used this service since 2019 before Lockdown. Without a doubt one of the most trustworthy suppliers you can get. Always amazing service and completely reliable.

    November 8, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Super test 400

    Finally tried the super test 400 and am very happy with it, shot a whole ml to get it going, is some pain at injection site, but is to be expected at 400mg ml

    Other then that keen to get some bloods done and get a while cycle of super test, mast e, deca, on the way 🔥

    November 8, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Very Happy

    Delivered on time, quality product. This is a great medication for sleep; it allows one to stay asleep for longer than other benzodiazepines and it doesn’t mess with memory. Highly recommended.

    November 3, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    great product and service

    another great transaction from the boys at ausmeds quality product prompt service

    November 1, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Go*****

    Tren mix

    Good product been on it 4 weeks and seeing good results

    November 1, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Go*****

    Tren e

    Always a good product and always has come.

    November 1, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Go*****

    MASTERON PROPIONATE

    Good product and always comes in time

    November 1, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Tramadol

    Great product, prompt delivery, good price. Will shop again

    October 30, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    5 stars

    Prompt delivery, anonymous packaging and well priced. Did the trick, top quality product from the boys at Ausmeds. Thanks again.

    October 23, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    She made it home

    Was a little bit late getting here but eventually found her way here
    Get on board she’s all systems go from this site 👍

    October 13, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    An***** Gi******

    Another great order!

    Another perfect transaction from Max now taking this to be my third order in a matter of weeks.

    Legitimate 6mg Bromazepam along with a few other benzodiazepines

    As always perfect comms, fast postage (3DD to VIC) great stealth, and the product is exactly as all the others have been. Legitimate Australian pharmaceutical products.

    I will add making it even better: ALL the products so far have been well inside their expiry use by date. The listing was for the Apo Diazepam brand, but I am VERY happy that I received the VALPAM brand.

    Having been prescribed diazepam for 9 years up until last year when they restricted my GP’s license for overprescribing benzodiazepines, I have had all the generic brands in Australia a number of times. Obviously, the Roche pressed ‘Valium’ brand is the one I always opted for however out of all the generics when that wasn’t available, I always found VALPAM to be my second favorite. Followed by Antenex then apo diazepam. I really notice a quality drop in apo branded products, so this was a great surprise.

    NOTE: These are NOT the fake ones going around on the darknet markets. The barcodes on the counterfeit ones are not the same as the real product. They are made up and scan to unknown when searched in Google. I have included a photo of the barcode so anyone with a QR scanner can scan it from the screen and then google search the number and it will lead to the official VALPAM products website.

    Thanks so much Max. Will be ordering again next week and have spread the word to a SMALL number of mates but not too many as I don’t want them to buy all the stock so I miss out haha!

    October 12, 2023

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    As**

    Excellent Customer Service & Product as described.

    The product was delivered on time and as described; Max has been great with this communication. Recommend 100%

    October 2, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Go*****

    Stilnox

    Good product and always come on time. Never disappointed with this site.

    September 27, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ly***

    Great product fast delivery!

    Genuine legit pharmaceutical… easy to use website, super quick delivery, easy access. No complaints except the availability of some products being out of stock at times. Otherwise 5 stars from me.

    September 21, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    fast and easy

    nice and quick delivery, legit alodorm bottle. what more to say? thanks ausmeds for pulling through again <3

    September 6, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Go to another level

    Ripped blend is made ! Bigger , stronger and faster ! Delivery took a few days ! Always great service and available to talk on email ! Thankyou Ausmeds

    September 2, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sa*****

    Viagra results

    Work well good product

    August 27, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Best Test I’ve used in a long time

    First time trying gear from this seller, by far the best test I’ve used. Got bloods done recently and my test levels were very high as to be expected. Got next to no pip which is great being a strong blend.
    Will be buying again.

    August 20, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ja**** Du***

    Another good transaction with Max

    I have placed over 15 orders with Max now and they have all come within 2 or 3 days. This order took longer so I contacted Max and he checked the tracking and it seemed to have got lost.
    I was upset as I had ordered 3 Valium but when he emailed me and I checked they were now out of stock. The Valium was always genuine pharma Valpam blister pack stuff.
    He emailed me saying he could send me some other benzos which would have been ok as I use Ativan etc as well.
    He emailed me about 15 minutes later and said forgot it I have managed to get you 3 replacements and he would send them out Friday. I received 3 Antenex Valium this time but again genuine pharma sealed so I was over the moon. So lucky as he is out of stock for the moment again.

    Went above and beyond to get what I had ordered even though he had run out of stock.
    Thanks again Max.

    August 15, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Pa***

    Quality Service

    Easy to order and the goods came within a couple of days. Good to have you back Max.

    August 14, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ch**** Gi*****

    Extremely happy

    Product arrived In 4 days

    August 9, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Nitrazepam received

    Ordered Nitrazepam on Thursday.
    Received on Monday.
    Nitrazepam pharma works great.
    Glad to deal with Max and the ausmeds team.

    August 7, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Ka*** be******

    Would Recommend

    Order a few times. Comes within days as described 5

    August 4, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Just as described

    Perfect product, shipped and received without issue.

    July 31, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Al*** Sm****

    I was worried.......

    Given the drama with another site I was honestly apprehensive about ordering. Losing two orders was painful. That said, I ordered and the package arrived fine, and given some serious postal issues here, it took about 6 days.
    Thanks team.

    July 25, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Top quality

    Full pharma, Max is back, quick shipping , no dramas what u see is what u get, will continue to order

    July 22, 2023
    Verified Review

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Hu*** Xi****

    Ripped Results

    It does what it says it does I'm getting ripped from this. I been using 0.5ml every 2nd day and the pumps, vascularity and strength is amazing. Very convenient to just use one product. This might be the best blend available how can you beat test tren mast.